Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mintautosales.ca/?price_amount_end=7000&price_amount_start=0vehicles https://mintautosales.ca/?price_amount_end=7000&price_amount_start=0/dist/img/favicon.png Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://mintautosales.ca/?price_amount_end=7000&price_amount_start=0vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/7385702/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/7385702/ Fri, 23 Jul 2021 15:15:55 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/7111048/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/7111048/ Fri, 28 May 2021 11:55:45 -0400 2012 Kia Soul https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-soul/6926674/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-soul/6926674/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 16:44:08 -0400 2008 Kia Rondo https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/6926521/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/6926521/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 16:14:05 -0400 2009 Chevrolet HHR https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-hhr/6896496/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-hhr/6896496/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:31:57 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/6760802/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/6760802/ Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:47:48 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/6632015/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/6632015/ Fri, 05 Mar 2021 16:21:23 -0500 2010 Chrysler Sebring https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-sebring/6528861/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-sebring/6528861/ Fri, 12 Feb 2021 11:21:18 -0500 2010 Kia Forte Koup https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte-koup/6528699/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte-koup/6528699/ Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:22:26 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/6400104/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/6400104/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:28:25 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6288141/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6288141/ Thu, 17 Dec 2020 10:39:57 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Malibu https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/6119526/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/6119526/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 11:07:58 -0500 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/5413355/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/5413355/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 13:01:35 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/5298851/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/5298851/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 11:03:17 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Sonic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3368082/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3368082/ Thu, 30 May 2019 12:04:16 -0400 2009 Hyundai Elantra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:47:46 -0400