Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mintautosales.ca/?p=5vehicles https://mintautosales.ca/?p=5/dist/img/favicon.png Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://mintautosales.ca/?p=5vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Subaru Impreza https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/4993482/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/4993482/ Wed, 20 May 2020 14:11:13 -0400 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/4993299/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/4993299/ Wed, 20 May 2020 13:48:49 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4947084/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4947084/ Thu, 07 May 2020 10:06:13 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/4947021/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/4947021/ Thu, 07 May 2020 10:02:24 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/4717980/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/4717980/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 17:34:58 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4717968/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4717968/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 17:23:37 -0400 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/4717959/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/4717959/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 17:20:34 -0400 2007 Chevrolet C1500/K1500 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-c1500-k1500/4717929/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-c1500-k1500/4717929/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 17:02:38 -0400 2008 Pontiac Torrent https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-torrent/4646751/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-torrent/4646751/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 14:41:11 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/4646670/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/4646670/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 14:35:43 -0500 2014 Ford Fiesta https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/4553433/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/4553433/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 17:49:40 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4531209/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4531209/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 11:35:03 -0500 2009 Pontiac Montana https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/4507512/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/4507512/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 14:01:03 -0500 2010 Pontiac G5 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-pontiac-g5/4507503/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-pontiac-g5/4507503/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 13:58:36 -0500 2014 Kia Rondo https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/4458444/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/4458444/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 10:45:49 -0500 2017 Chrysler Pacifica https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2017-chrysler-pacifica/4458432/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2017-chrysler-pacifica/4458432/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 10:34:17 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4348716/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4348716/ Wed, 18 Dec 2019 14:08:01 -0500 2006 GMC Envoy https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2006-gmc-envoy/4348671/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2006-gmc-envoy/4348671/ Wed, 18 Dec 2019 14:03:35 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4185330/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4185330/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 11:29:39 -0500 2010 Infiniti EX35 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-ex35/4179159/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-ex35/4179159/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 10:05:07 -0500 2005 Jeep TJ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-jeep-tj/4141908/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-jeep-tj/4141908/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:26:14 -0500 2015 Kia Rondo https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2015-kia-rondo/4141905/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2015-kia-rondo/4141905/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:23:48 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/4116951/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/4116951/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 11:37:37 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/3953679/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/3953679/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 16:21:13 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3571955/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3571955/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:46:48 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3495149/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3495149/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:09:33 -0400 2008 Mazda CX-7 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/3380285/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/3380285/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:47:23 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Sonic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3368082/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3368082/ Thu, 30 May 2019 12:04:16 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3279976/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3279976/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 14:31:37 -0400 2011 Honda Civic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3262729/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3262729/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:33:48 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262718/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262718/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:20:26 -0400 2005 Lexus ES 330 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-es-330/3020759/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-es-330/3020759/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:53:15 -0400 2009 Hyundai Elantra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:47:46 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2563476/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2563476/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 14:20:12 -0400