Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mintautosales.ca/?p=3vehicles https://mintautosales.ca/?p=3/dist/img/favicon.png Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://mintautosales.ca/?p=3vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Infiniti EX35 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-ex35/4179159/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-ex35/4179159/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 10:05:07 -0500 2005 Jeep TJ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-jeep-tj/4141908/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-jeep-tj/4141908/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:26:14 -0500 2015 Kia Rondo https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2015-kia-rondo/4141905/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2015-kia-rondo/4141905/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:23:48 -0500 2013 Kia Forte https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/4141893/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/4141893/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:13:27 -0500 2010 BMW X3 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-x3/4116960/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-x3/4116960/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 11:41:16 -0500 2010 Jeep Patriot https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/4116957/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/4116957/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 11:39:29 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/4116951/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/4116951/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 11:37:37 -0500 2009 Chevrolet HHR https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-hhr/4116945/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-hhr/4116945/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 11:35:55 -0500 2011 Jeep Patriot https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-patriot/4116942/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-patriot/4116942/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 11:34:15 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4116939/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4116939/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 11:30:54 -0500 2007 Dodge Dakota https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-dakota/4116930/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-dakota/4116930/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 11:26:32 -0500 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-2500/4116915/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-2500/4116915/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 11:16:26 -0500 2009 Ford Edge https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-edge/4077237/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-edge/4077237/ Wed, 30 Oct 2019 11:36:21 -0400 2006 Pontiac Wave https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-wave/4077216/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-wave/4077216/ Wed, 30 Oct 2019 11:32:32 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/4034166/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/4034166/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 14:06:29 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3972744/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3972744/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 13:29:22 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/3953679/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/3953679/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 16:21:13 -0400 2008 Dodge Nitro https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/3923753/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/3923753/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 11:57:40 -0400 2007 Mazda CX-7 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-cx-7/3621632/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-cx-7/3621632/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:33:40 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3571955/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3571955/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:46:48 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-tiguan/3571937/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-tiguan/3571937/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:43:30 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3495149/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3495149/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:09:33 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3487607/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3487607/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:41:44 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/3487592/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/3487592/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:37:58 -0400 2012 Nissan Sentra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3394658/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3394658/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:21:52 -0400 2008 Mazda CX-7 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/3380285/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/3380285/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:47:23 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Sonic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3368082/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3368082/ Thu, 30 May 2019 12:04:16 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3279976/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3279976/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 14:31:37 -0400 2007 Subaru Outback https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-outback/3267853/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-outback/3267853/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 10:54:11 -0400 2011 Honda Civic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3262729/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3262729/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:33:48 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262721/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262721/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:22:52 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262718/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262718/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:20:26 -0400 2005 Lexus ES 330 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-es-330/3020759/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-es-330/3020759/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:53:15 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2998899/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2998899/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:52:47 -0400 2009 Hyundai Elantra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:47:46 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2867005/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2867005/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:29:41 -0400 2012 Nissan Altima https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/2730310/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/2730310/ Fri, 09 Mar 2018 14:33:34 -0500 2013 Kia Rio https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2563476/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2563476/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 14:20:12 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2556973/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2556973/ Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:28:49 -0400 2009 Chrysler 300 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-300/2297933/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-300/2297933/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 17:56:28 -0500