Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mintautosales.ca/?p=3vehicles https://mintautosales.ca/?p=3/dist/img/favicon.png Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://mintautosales.ca/?p=3vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Hyundai Elantra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/3571958/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/3571958/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:49:33 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3571955/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3571955/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:46:48 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-tiguan/3571937/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-tiguan/3571937/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:43:30 -0400 2005 Chevrolet Cavalier https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-cavalier/3571934/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-cavalier/3571934/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:39:43 -0400 2008 Kia Rondo https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/3562505/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/3562505/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:18:04 -0400 2010 Chrysler PT Cruiser https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-pt-cruiser/3562502/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-pt-cruiser/3562502/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:15:45 -0400 2009 Kia Rondo https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/3548201/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/3548201/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:56:31 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3495149/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3495149/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:09:33 -0400 2010 Ford Fusion https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/3487712/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/3487712/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:53:55 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3487607/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3487607/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:41:44 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/3487592/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/3487592/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:37:58 -0400 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra-touring/3453950/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra-touring/3453950/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:44:27 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3453923/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3453923/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:41:40 -0400 2012 Nissan Sentra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3394658/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3394658/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:21:52 -0400 2008 Mazda CX-7 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/3380285/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/3380285/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:47:23 -0400 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2001-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3368133/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2001-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3368133/ Thu, 30 May 2019 12:39:46 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Sonic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3368082/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3368082/ Thu, 30 May 2019 12:04:16 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3354533/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3354533/ Wed, 22 May 2019 17:38:51 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3344948/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3344948/ Wed, 15 May 2019 14:39:07 -0400 2011 Kia Optima https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-optima/3340305/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-optima/3340305/ Sat, 11 May 2019 13:19:50 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3340299/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3340299/ Sat, 11 May 2019 13:12:16 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3279976/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3279976/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 14:31:37 -0400 2007 Subaru Outback https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-outback/3267853/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-outback/3267853/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 10:54:11 -0400 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/3262984/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/3262984/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 18:38:56 -0400 2011 Honda Civic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3262729/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3262729/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:33:48 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262721/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262721/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:22:52 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262718/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262718/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:20:26 -0400 2008 Audi A6 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a6/3237868/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a6/3237868/ Sat, 09 Mar 2019 16:17:15 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Malibu https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/3215399/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/3215399/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:32:26 -0500 2007 Cadillac CTS https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/3158234/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/3158234/ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 11:12:29 -0500 2006 Land Rover LR3 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2006-land-rover-lr3/3087511/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2006-land-rover-lr3/3087511/ Sat, 03 Nov 2018 14:51:18 -0400 2005 Lexus ES 330 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-es-330/3020759/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-es-330/3020759/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:53:15 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2998899/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2998899/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:52:47 -0400 2009 Hyundai Elantra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:47:46 -0400 2009 Jeep Compass https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-compass/2961530/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-compass/2961530/ Tue, 21 Aug 2018 17:27:41 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2867005/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2867005/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:29:41 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/2850331/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/2850331/ Thu, 07 Jun 2018 10:24:16 -0400 2012 Nissan Altima https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/2730310/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/2730310/ Fri, 09 Mar 2018 14:33:34 -0500 2012 Fiat 500 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/2680984/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/2680984/ Thu, 25 Jan 2018 11:10:32 -0500 2013 Kia Rio https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2563476/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2563476/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 14:20:12 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2556973/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2556973/ Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:28:49 -0400 2009 Chrysler 300 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-300/2297933/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-300/2297933/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 17:56:28 -0500