Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mintautosales.ca/?p=2vehicles https://mintautosales.ca/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://mintautosales.ca/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Volkswagen Passat https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat/8920774/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat/8920774/ Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:29:46 -0400 2010 Hyundai Accent https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-accent/8920612/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-accent/8920612/ Tue, 09 Aug 2022 12:57:30 -0400 2014 Jeep Compass https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/8880551/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/8880551/ Thu, 28 Jul 2022 14:54:51 -0400 2012 Jeep Patriot https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/8822699/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/8822699/ Wed, 13 Jul 2022 13:54:22 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/8822669/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/8822669/ Wed, 13 Jul 2022 13:22:52 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/8801804/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/8801804/ Thu, 07 Jul 2022 13:50:44 -0400 2008 Ford Focus https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-focus/8727128/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-focus/8727128/ Sat, 18 Jun 2022 13:57:47 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/8604926/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/8604926/ Thu, 19 May 2022 09:58:25 -0400 2009 Pontiac Vibe https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/8595098/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/8595098/ Tue, 17 May 2022 16:21:22 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/8594477/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/8594477/ Tue, 17 May 2022 11:04:44 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/8501756/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/8501756/ Tue, 26 Apr 2022 16:09:59 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/8491524/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/8491524/ Fri, 22 Apr 2022 16:29:32 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Express https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-express/8281014/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-express/8281014/ Wed, 02 Mar 2022 14:49:39 -0500 2013 Dodge Ram https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-ram/8109613/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-ram/8109613/ Fri, 14 Jan 2022 16:19:34 -0500 2008 Cadillac CTS https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-cts/8083495/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-cts/8083495/ Fri, 07 Jan 2022 16:03:20 -0500 2021 Honda Civic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2021-honda-civic/7944878/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2021-honda-civic/7944878/ Fri, 26 Nov 2021 10:44:54 -0500