Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mintautosales.ca/vehicles https://mintautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://mintautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Dodge Caliber https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/5432231/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/5432231/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 14:00:29 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/5413355/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/5413355/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 13:01:35 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Malibu https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/5413340/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/5413340/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:59:35 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/5413328/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/5413328/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:57:10 -0400 2007 Dodge Caliber https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caliber/5413313/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caliber/5413313/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:55:17 -0400 2011 Honda Civic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/5413301/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/5413301/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:53:08 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-cobalt/5413295/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-cobalt/5413295/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:51:28 -0400 2010 Hyundai Tucson https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/5413286/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/5413286/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:49:11 -0400 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/5413274/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/5413274/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:46:42 -0400 2009 Pontiac Montana https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/5413262/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/5413262/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:44:42 -0400 2008 Kia Sedona https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-kia-sedona/5413250/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-kia-sedona/5413250/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:42:57 -0400 2010 Dodge Charger https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/5361638/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/5361638/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 11:54:30 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/5361632/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/5361632/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 11:52:14 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/5317985/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/5317985/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:40:10 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/5298851/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/5298851/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 11:03:17 -0400 2012 Kia Optima https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-optima/5298827/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-optima/5298827/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 11:00:04 -0400 2007 Chevrolet HHR https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/5298806/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/5298806/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 10:56:15 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/5298770/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/5298770/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 10:51:43 -0400 2008 BMW 3 Series https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/5060655/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/5060655/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 11:50:02 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4947084/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4947084/ Thu, 07 May 2020 10:06:13 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/4947021/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/4947021/ Thu, 07 May 2020 10:02:24 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/4717980/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/4717980/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 17:34:58 -0400 2007 Chevrolet C1500/K1500 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-c1500-k1500/4717929/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-c1500-k1500/4717929/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 17:02:38 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/4646670/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/4646670/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 14:35:43 -0500 2014 Ford Fiesta https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/4553433/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/4553433/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 17:49:40 -0500 2014 Kia Rondo https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/4458444/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/4458444/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 10:45:49 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4348716/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4348716/ Wed, 18 Dec 2019 14:08:01 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4185330/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4185330/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 11:29:39 -0500 2015 Kia Rondo https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2015-kia-rondo/4141905/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2015-kia-rondo/4141905/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:23:48 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/3953679/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/3953679/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 16:21:13 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3571955/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3571955/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:46:48 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3495149/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3495149/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:09:33 -0400 2008 Mazda CX-7 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/3380285/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/3380285/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:47:23 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Sonic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3368082/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3368082/ Thu, 30 May 2019 12:04:16 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3279976/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3279976/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 14:31:37 -0400 2011 Honda Civic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3262729/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3262729/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:33:48 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262718/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262718/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:20:26 -0400 2005 Lexus ES 330 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-es-330/3020759/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-es-330/3020759/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:53:15 -0400 2009 Hyundai Elantra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:47:46 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2563476/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2563476/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 14:20:12 -0400