Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mintautosales.ca/vehicles https://mintautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://mintautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Chevrolet Orlando https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/7002290/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/7002290/ Thu, 06 May 2021 13:53:13 -0400 2009 Pontiac G8 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g8/6994247/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g8/6994247/ Wed, 05 May 2021 10:40:06 -0400 2005 Jeep TJ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-jeep-tj/6945490/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-jeep-tj/6945490/ Tue, 27 Apr 2021 16:49:47 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/6945421/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/6945421/ Tue, 27 Apr 2021 16:37:51 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6939505/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6939505/ Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:35:40 -0400 2012 Kia Soul https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-soul/6926674/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-soul/6926674/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 16:44:08 -0400 2008 Kia Rondo https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/6926521/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/6926521/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 16:14:05 -0400 2009 Chevrolet HHR https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-hhr/6896496/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-hhr/6896496/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:31:57 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/6896355/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/6896355/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:42:22 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/6871473/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/6871473/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:47:04 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/6863586/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/6863586/ Tue, 13 Apr 2021 17:29:21 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/6760802/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/6760802/ Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:47:48 -0400 2011 Kia Rondo https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-rondo/6691760/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-rondo/6691760/ Tue, 16 Mar 2021 15:04:19 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/6691721/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/6691721/ Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:55:40 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/6632015/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/6632015/ Fri, 05 Mar 2021 16:21:23 -0500 2010 Infiniti EX35 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-ex35/6614282/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-ex35/6614282/ Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:10:35 -0500 2015 Jeep Compass https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-compass/6612512/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-compass/6612512/ Wed, 03 Mar 2021 11:28:06 -0500 2010 Subaru Legacy https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-legacy/6528885/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-legacy/6528885/ Fri, 12 Feb 2021 11:36:15 -0500 2010 Chrysler Sebring https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-sebring/6528861/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-sebring/6528861/ Fri, 12 Feb 2021 11:21:18 -0500 2010 Dodge Journey https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/6528849/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/6528849/ Fri, 12 Feb 2021 11:04:11 -0500 2010 Kia Forte Koup https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte-koup/6528699/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte-koup/6528699/ Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:22:26 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/6400104/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/6400104/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:28:25 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6312666/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6312666/ Tue, 22 Dec 2020 18:49:40 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6288141/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6288141/ Thu, 17 Dec 2020 10:39:57 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Malibu https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/6119526/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/6119526/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 11:07:58 -0500 2008 Dodge Avenger https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/5906421/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/5906421/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:35:52 -0400 2008 Dodge Avenger https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/5906388/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/5906388/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:30:36 -0400 2007 Acura RDX https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-acura-rdx/5768265/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-acura-rdx/5768265/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 13:04:16 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/5413355/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/5413355/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 13:01:35 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/5298851/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/5298851/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 11:03:17 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4947084/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4947084/ Thu, 07 May 2020 10:06:13 -0400 2014 Kia Rondo https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/4458444/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/4458444/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 10:45:49 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4348716/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4348716/ Wed, 18 Dec 2019 14:08:01 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4185330/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4185330/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 11:29:39 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3495149/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3495149/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:09:33 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Sonic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3368082/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3368082/ Thu, 30 May 2019 12:04:16 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262718/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262718/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:20:26 -0400 2005 Lexus ES 330 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-es-330/3020759/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-es-330/3020759/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:53:15 -0400 2009 Hyundai Elantra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:47:46 -0400