Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mintautosales.ca/vehicles https://mintautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://mintautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 BMW 3 Series https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/3286505/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/3286505/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:01:59 -0400 2009 Ford Focus https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-focus/3286504/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-focus/3286504/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:00:04 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3280013/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3280013/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 14:50:37 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3279978/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3279978/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 14:35:25 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3279976/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3279976/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 14:31:37 -0400 2007 Chevrolet HHR https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/3267856/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/3267856/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 10:57:41 -0400 2007 Subaru Outback https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-outback/3267853/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-outback/3267853/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 10:54:11 -0400 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/3262984/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/3262984/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 18:38:56 -0400 2006 Kia Rio https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2006-kia-rio/3262732/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2006-kia-rio/3262732/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:38:56 -0400 2011 Honda Civic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3262729/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3262729/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:33:48 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262721/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262721/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:22:52 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262718/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262718/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:20:26 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/3252783/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/3252783/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:35:00 -0400 2010 Jeep Liberty https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-liberty/3243594/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-liberty/3243594/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:10:38 -0400 2008 Audi A6 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a6/3237868/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a6/3237868/ Sat, 09 Mar 2019 16:17:15 -0500 2007 Chrysler 300 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-300/3237440/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-300/3237440/ Sat, 09 Mar 2019 10:43:37 -0500 2009 Chevrolet HHR https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-hhr/3233085/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-hhr/3233085/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 15:26:27 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Malibu https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/3215399/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/3215399/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:32:26 -0500 2011 Dodge Avenger https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-avenger/3215394/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-avenger/3215394/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:30:42 -0500 2007 Cadillac CTS https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/3158234/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/3158234/ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 11:12:29 -0500 2006 Land Rover LR3 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2006-land-rover-lr3/3087511/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2006-land-rover-lr3/3087511/ Sat, 03 Nov 2018 14:51:18 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/3042009/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/3042009/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 13:10:19 -0400 2007 Jeep Liberty https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-liberty/3022998/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-liberty/3022998/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:39:07 -0400 2005 Lexus ES 330 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-es-330/3020759/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-es-330/3020759/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:53:15 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2998899/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2998899/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:52:47 -0400 2009 Hyundai Elantra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:47:46 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz B200 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b200/2979719/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b200/2979719/ Thu, 30 Aug 2018 16:21:16 -0400 2009 Jeep Compass https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-compass/2961530/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-compass/2961530/ Tue, 21 Aug 2018 17:27:41 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2867005/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2867005/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:29:41 -0400 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/2866988/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/2866988/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:25:36 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/2850331/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/2850331/ Thu, 07 Jun 2018 10:24:16 -0400 2008 Mazda CX-7 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/2821315/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/2821315/ Wed, 16 May 2018 17:25:03 -0400 2012 Nissan Altima https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/2730310/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/2730310/ Fri, 09 Mar 2018 14:33:34 -0500 2013 Nissan Sentra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/2684515/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/2684515/ Sat, 27 Jan 2018 12:29:09 -0500 2012 Fiat 500 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/2680984/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/2680984/ Thu, 25 Jan 2018 11:10:32 -0500 2015 Chrysler Town & Country https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/2595396/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/2595396/ Sat, 25 Nov 2017 12:00:51 -0500 2013 Kia Rio https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2563476/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2563476/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 14:20:12 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2556973/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2556973/ Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:28:49 -0400 2012 Ford Escape https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/2501696/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/2501696/ Wed, 09 Aug 2017 15:43:54 -0400 2009 Chrysler 300 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-300/2297933/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-300/2297933/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 17:56:28 -0500