Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mintautosales.ca/vehicles https://mintautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://mintautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Chevrolet Malibu https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/3215399/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/3215399/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:32:26 -0500 2011 Dodge Avenger https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-avenger/3215394/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-avenger/3215394/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:30:42 -0500 2008 Dodge Nitro https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/3215389/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/3215389/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:27:58 -0500 2007 BMW X3 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/3215388/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/3215388/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:24:55 -0500 2008 Ford F-150 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3215385/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3215385/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:18:37 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Uplander https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-uplander/3215378/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-uplander/3215378/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:12:10 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Aveo https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-aveo/3187350/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-aveo/3187350/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 13:26:29 -0500 2007 Ford F-150 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3187316/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3187316/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 13:23:27 -0500 2007 Cadillac CTS https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/3158234/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/3158234/ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 11:12:29 -0500 2012 Hyundai Accent https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/3142899/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/3142899/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:25:56 -0500 2009 Pontiac Montana https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/3142895/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/3142895/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:21:21 -0500 2011 Ford Transit Connect https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit-connect/3123807/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit-connect/3123807/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:52:10 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3105224/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3105224/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:58:00 -0500 2006 Land Rover LR3 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2006-land-rover-lr3/3087511/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2006-land-rover-lr3/3087511/ Sat, 03 Nov 2018 14:51:18 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Colorado https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-colorado/3087508/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-colorado/3087508/ Sat, 03 Nov 2018 14:49:21 -0400 2006 Ford Focus https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2006-ford-focus/3087490/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2006-ford-focus/3087490/ Sat, 03 Nov 2018 14:28:33 -0400 2007 Saturn Ion https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3087460/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3087460/ Sat, 03 Nov 2018 14:04:31 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/3042009/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/3042009/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 13:10:19 -0400 2009 Audi A4 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a4/3023000/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a4/3023000/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:41:43 -0400 2007 Jeep Liberty https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-liberty/3022998/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-liberty/3022998/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:39:07 -0400 2000 Pontiac Sunfire https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2000-pontiac-sunfire/3020793/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2000-pontiac-sunfire/3020793/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 18:04:30 -0400 2005 Lexus ES 330 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-es-330/3020759/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-es-330/3020759/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:53:15 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Malibu https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/2999005/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/2999005/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:17:16 -0400 2008 Kia Rondo https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/2998976/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/2998976/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:52:59 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2998899/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2998899/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:52:47 -0400 2007 Ford Explorer https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-explorer/2998897/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-explorer/2998897/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:50:34 -0400 2009 Hyundai Elantra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:47:46 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz B200 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b200/2979719/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b200/2979719/ Thu, 30 Aug 2018 16:21:16 -0400 2009 Jeep Compass https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-compass/2961530/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-compass/2961530/ Tue, 21 Aug 2018 17:27:41 -0400 2008 Subaru Legacy https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-subaru-legacy/2932036/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-subaru-legacy/2932036/ Sat, 04 Aug 2018 09:45:16 -0400 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/2916719/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/2916719/ Thu, 26 Jul 2018 16:57:38 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2867005/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2867005/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:29:41 -0400 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/2866988/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/2866988/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:25:36 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/2850331/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/2850331/ Thu, 07 Jun 2018 10:24:16 -0400 2008 Mazda CX-7 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/2821315/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/2821315/ Wed, 16 May 2018 17:25:03 -0400 2012 Nissan Altima https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/2730310/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/2730310/ Fri, 09 Mar 2018 14:33:34 -0500 2013 Nissan Sentra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/2684515/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/2684515/ Sat, 27 Jan 2018 12:29:09 -0500 2012 Fiat 500 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/2680984/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/2680984/ Thu, 25 Jan 2018 11:10:32 -0500 2011 Kia Rondo https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-rondo/2607109/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-rondo/2607109/ Sat, 09 Dec 2017 14:49:19 -0500 2015 Chrysler Town & Country https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/2595396/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/2595396/ Sat, 25 Nov 2017 12:00:51 -0500 2013 Kia Rio https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2563476/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2563476/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 14:20:12 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2556973/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2556973/ Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:28:49 -0400 2012 Ford Escape https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/2501696/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/2501696/ Wed, 09 Aug 2017 15:43:54 -0400 2009 Chrysler 300 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-300/2297933/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-300/2297933/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 17:56:28 -0500