Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mintautosales.ca/vehicles https://mintautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Mint Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://mintautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Dodge Journey https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/6137760/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/6137760/ Wed, 25 Nov 2020 12:50:42 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/6119667/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/6119667/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 11:38:11 -0500 2012 Kia Forte https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-forte/6119544/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-forte/6119544/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 11:15:29 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Malibu https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/6119526/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/6119526/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 11:07:58 -0500 2008 Dodge Avenger https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/5906421/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/5906421/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:35:52 -0400 2008 Dodge Avenger https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/5906388/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/5906388/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:30:36 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/5906385/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/5906385/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:28:14 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5906367/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5906367/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:25:41 -0400 2007 Audi A4 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-audi-a4/5789454/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-audi-a4/5789454/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 18:41:26 -0400 2007 Acura RDX https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-acura-rdx/5768265/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2007-acura-rdx/5768265/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 13:04:16 -0400 2009 Pontiac Montana https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/5713101/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/5713101/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:55:14 -0400 2009 Jeep Liberty https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-liberty/5530464/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-liberty/5530464/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 13:57:16 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/5413355/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/5413355/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 13:01:35 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Malibu https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/5413340/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/5413340/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:59:35 -0400 2011 Honda Civic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/5413301/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/5413301/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:53:08 -0400 2010 Hyundai Tucson https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/5413286/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/5413286/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:49:11 -0400 2008 Kia Sedona https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-kia-sedona/5413250/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-kia-sedona/5413250/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:42:57 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/5361632/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/5361632/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 11:52:14 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/5298851/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/5298851/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 11:03:17 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/5298770/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/5298770/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 10:51:43 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4947084/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4947084/ Thu, 07 May 2020 10:06:13 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/4717980/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/4717980/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 17:34:58 -0400 2014 Ford Fiesta https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/4553433/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/4553433/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 17:49:40 -0500 2014 Kia Rondo https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/4458444/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/4458444/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 10:45:49 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4348716/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4348716/ Wed, 18 Dec 2019 14:08:01 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4185330/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4185330/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 11:29:39 -0500 2015 Kia Rondo https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2015-kia-rondo/4141905/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2015-kia-rondo/4141905/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:23:48 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3495149/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3495149/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:09:33 -0400 2008 Mazda CX-7 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/3380285/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/3380285/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:47:23 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Sonic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3368082/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3368082/ Thu, 30 May 2019 12:04:16 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3279976/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3279976/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 14:31:37 -0400 2011 Honda Civic https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3262729/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3262729/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:33:48 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262718/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3262718/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:20:26 -0400 2005 Lexus ES 330 https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-es-330/3020759/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-es-330/3020759/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:53:15 -0400 2009 Hyundai Elantra https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ https://mintautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/2998894/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:47:46 -0400